Common Digital Marketing Metrics

Mika

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Here are some common digital marketing metrics you should know

Conversion Rate: Conversion rate is the rate of people converting. For instance, if 100 people interacted with your ad (clicked on ad, viewed ad), and 10 people actually bought what you advertised, you have a conversion rate of 10 percent.

Cost Per Click (CPC): Cost Per Click is the amount of money you are spending per ad click, or per engagement. For example, if you spend $100 on ad and if you got 1000 clicks on your ad, your CPC rate is $0.10.

Return On Ad Spend (ROAS): When you are running ads you should know how much you spent to generate x amount of money. ROAS is a metrics that gives you idea on your ad spending.
 
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